ATB Financial · Mastercard

ATB Gold Cash Back Mastercard

Cash back

Annual feeNone
Foreign transaction fee2.5%
Purchase rate20.99%
Income requirementNot stated

Welcome offer

Verified · Oct 11

Up to $100 cash back

Earn 5% cash back in the first 3 months after opening the account, on the first $2,000 in spending (up to $100).

Minimum spend
—
Apply by
Not stated

Checked on October 11, 2026. See the source page

See this card on the issuer's website ↗

Fees and requirements

Annual fee
No annual fee
Foreign transaction fee
2.5%
Purchase rate
20.99%
Cash advance rate
22.99%
Income requirement
Not stated
Costco in store
Accepted (Costco takes only Mastercard in store)

Fees and rates were imported on September 6, 2026, and the annual fee has been checked.

Welcome offer history

I have tracked this card's welcome offer since October 11, 2026, and it has not changed. Each time it changes, the old offer will be struck through and kept here.

  1. Now · Checked October 11, 2026Up to $100 cash backNo annual fee

Rewards

What each category earns

CategoryEarn per $1
Groceries1%
Dining and delivery1%
Gas and EV charging1%
Travel1%
Other spending1%

High-return categories usually have a monthly or annual cap, and issuers exclude some merchants. Imported on September 6, 2026, not checked line by line.

← Back to the card library