Welcome offer tracker
What a new card pays right now
Welcome offers on 99 personal cards. 99 are verified and listed first, and each row shows the day it was checked. The rest is data imported on September 6, 2026, not yet checked, and marked "Not verified yet".
99 cards
| Card | Welcome offer | Minimum spend | Annual fee | Apply by | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American ExpressAmerican Express Aeroplan Card | Up to 45,000 Aeroplan pointsEarn 35,000 points when you spend $7,500 in the first 6 months, plus 10,000 points when you spend $1,000 in month 13. | $8,500 in 13 months | $120 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| American ExpressAmerican Express Aeroplan Reserve Card | Up to 85,000 Aeroplan pointsEarn 60,000 points when you spend $7,500 in the first 3 months, plus 25,000 points when you spend $2,500 in month 13. | $10,000 in 13 months | $599 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| American ExpressAmerican Express Cobalt Card | Up to 15,000 Membership Rewards pointsEarn 1,250 points for every billing month in the first 12 months that you spend $750, up to 15,000 points. | $9,000 in 12 months | $191.88 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| American ExpressAmerican Express Gold Rewards Card | Up to 60,000 Membership Rewards pointsEarn 5,000 points for every billing month in the first 12 months that you spend $1,000, up to 60,000 points. | $12,000 in 12 months | $250 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| American ExpressAmerican Express Green Card | Up to 10,000 Membership Rewards pointsEarn 10,000 points when you spend $1,000 in the first 3 months. | $1,000 in 3 months | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| American ExpressAmerican Express Platinum Card | Up to 100,000 Membership Rewards pointsEarn 70,000 points when you spend $10,000 in the first 3 months, plus 30,000 points when you make another purchase between months 15 and 17. | $10,000 in 3 months | $799 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| American ExpressMarriott Bonvoy American Express Card | Up to 70,000 Marriott Bonvoy pointsEarn 60,000 points when you spend $3,000 in the first 3 months, plus 10,000 points when you spend $500 in month 13. | $3,000 in 3 months | $120 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| American ExpressSimplyCash Card from American Express | Up to $100 cash backEarn an extra 5% cash back in the first 3 months, on up to $2,000 in spending (up to $100). | $2,000 in 3 months | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| American ExpressSimplyCash Preferred Card from American Express | Up to $250 cash backEarn an extra 10% cash back in the first 3 months, on up to $2,000 in spending (up to $200), plus a $50 statement credit when you make another purchase in month 13. | $2,000 in 3 months | $119.88 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| ATB FinancialATB Gold Cash Back Mastercard | Up to $100 cash backEarn 5% cash back in the first 3 months after opening the account, on the first $2,000 in spending (up to $100). | — | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| ATB FinancialATB World Elite Mastercard | Up to 40,000 ATB My Rewards pointsEarn 40,000 points (about $200) on your first purchase, credited within 60 days. No annual fee in the first year. | — | $120First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| BMOBMO Ascend World Elite Mastercard | Up to 115,000 BMO Rewards pointsEarn 60,000 points when you spend $5,000 within 110 days, plus 20,000 points when you reach $10,000 in total within 180 days, plus 35,000 points when you reach $20,000 in total within 12 months. First year free. | $20,000 in 12 months | $150First year free | Nov 30 | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| BMOBMO Blue Rewards Mastercard | Up to 20,000 BMO Blue Rewards pointsEarn 20,000 points when you spend $1,500 within 110 days of opening the account. | $1,500 in 4 months | No annual fee | Oct 31, 2027 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| BMOBMO Blue Rewards World Elite Mastercard | Up to 100,000 BMO Blue Rewards pointsEarn 45,000 points when you spend $5,000 within 110 days, plus 20,000 points when you reach $10,000 within 180 days, plus 35,000 points when you reach $20,000 within 365 days. First year free. | $20,000 in 12 months | $150First year free | Oct 31, 2027 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| BMOBMO CashBack Mastercard | Up to $125 cash backEarn 5% cash back in the first 3 months, on up to $2,500 in spending (up to $125). | $2,500 in 3 months | No annual fee | Oct 31 | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| BMOBMO CashBack Mastercard for students | Up to $125 cash backEarn up to 5% cash back on spending in the first 3 billing periods (capped at $500 for groceries, $500 for recurring bills and $1,500 for everything else), up to $125. | — | No annual fee | Nov 3 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| BMOBMO CashBack World Elite Mastercard | Up to $480 cash backEarn $40 a month in the first year, up to 12 months for $480 in total. First year free. | — | $139First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| BMOBMO eclipse rise Visa Card | Up to 25,000 BMO Rewards pointsEarn 20,000 points when you spend $1,500 in the first 3 months, plus up to 5,000 more points after one year. | $1,500 in 3 months | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| BMOBMO eclipse Visa Infinite Card | Up to 70,000 BMO Rewards pointsUp to 70,000 points, plus a $20 monthly streaming credit in the first year. First year free. The product page does not list the spend tiers. | — | $120First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| BMOBMO eclipse Visa Infinite Privilege Card | Up to 200,000 BMO Rewards pointsEarn 80,000 points when you spend $6,000 within 110 days, plus 40,000 points when you reach $30,000 within 180 days, plus 80,000 points when you reach $75,000 within 12 months. | $75,000 in 12 months | $599 | Oct 31 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| BMOBMO Preferred Rate Mastercard | 0% on balance transfers for the first 18 billing periods, first year freeEarn 0% on balance transfers made within 18 billing periods of opening the account (3% fee); the first year's annual fee is refunded. | — | $29First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| BMOBMO VIPorter Mastercard | Up to 40,000 VIPorter pointsEarn 10,000 points when you spend $3,000 within 110 days, plus 15,000 points when you reach $6,000 within 180 days, plus 15,000 points when you reach $10,000 within 365 days. First year free. | $10,000 in 12 months | $89First year free | Oct 31 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| BMOBMO VIPorter World Elite Mastercard | Up to 70,000 VIPorter pointsEarn 20,000 points when you spend $5,000 within 110 days, plus 20,000 points when you reach $9,000 within 180 days, plus 30,000 points when you reach $18,000 within 365 days. First year free. | $18,000 in 12 months | $199First year free | Oct 31 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| Brim FinancialAir France KLM World Elite Mastercard | First year freeNo annual fee in the first year. The Air France website does not list a welcome miles offer. | — | $132First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| Capital OneCapital One Quicksilver World Elite Mastercard | Double cash back in your first yearAll the cash back you earn in your first 365 days is matched dollar for dollar after the year ends, with no cap, and credited within two billing periods. That works out to 6% on groceries and gas or EV charging and 2% on everything else in year one. | — | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| Capital OneCapital One Quicksilver World Mastercard | Double cash back in your first yearAll the cash back you earn in your first 365 days is matched dollar for dollar after the year ends, with no cap, and credited within two billing periods. That works out to 6% on groceries and gas or EV charging and 2% on everything else in year one. | — | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| CIBCCIBC Adapta Mastercard | Up to 6,000 Adapta pointsEarn 3,000 points on your first purchase, plus 3,000 points when you spend $1,000 in the first 4 billing periods. | $1,000 in 4 months | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| CIBCCIBC Aeroplan Visa Card | Up to 10,000 Aeroplan pointsEarn 2,500 points on your first purchase, plus 2,500 points when you spend $1,500 in the first 4 billing periods, plus 5,000 points when you reach $10,000 in the first 12 billing periods. | $10,000 in 12 months | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| CIBCCIBC Aeroplan Visa Card for Students | Up to 10,000 Aeroplan pointsEarn 2,500 points on your first purchase, plus 2,500 points when you spend $1,500 in the first 4 billing periods, plus 5,000 points when you reach $10,000 in the first 12 billing periods. | $10,000 in 12 months | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| CIBCCIBC Aeroplan Visa Infinite Card | Up to 50,000 Aeroplan pointsEarn 10,000 points on your first purchase, plus 15,000 points when you spend $6,000 in the first 6 billing periods, plus 25,000 points when you spend $12,000 in the first 12 billing periods. First year free. | $12,000 in 12 months | $139First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| CIBCCIBC Aeroplan Visa Infinite Privilege Card | Up to 100,000 Aeroplan pointsEarn 10,000 points when you spend $1,000 in the first 2 billing periods, plus 40,000 points when you reach $5,000 in the first 4 billing periods, plus 50,000 points when you reach $25,000 in the first 12 billing periods. | $25,000 in 12 months | $599 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| CIBCCIBC Aventura Gold Visa Card | Up to 60,000 Aventura pointsEarn 15,000 points on your first purchase, plus 30,000 points when you spend $3,000 in the first 4 billing periods, plus another 15,000 points when you reach $5,000. First year free. | $5,000 in 4 months | $139First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| CIBCCIBC Aventura Visa Card | Up to 12,500 Aventura pointsEarn 2,500 points when you complete 5 specified actions within 60 days of approval, plus 10,000 points when you spend $1,000 in the first 4 billing periods. | $1,000 in 4 months | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| CIBCCIBC Aventura Visa Card for Students | Up to 12,500 Aventura pointsEarn 2,500 points when you complete 5 specified actions within 60 days of approval, plus 10,000 points when you spend $1,000 in the first 4 billing periods. | $1,000 in 4 months | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| CIBCCIBC Aventura Visa Infinite Card | Up to 60,000 Aventura pointsEarn 15,000 points on your first purchase, plus 30,000 points when you spend $3,000 in the first 4 billing periods, plus another 15,000 points when you reach $5,000. First year free. | $5,000 in 4 months | $139First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| CIBCCIBC Aventura Visa Infinite Privilege card | Up to 80,000 Aventura pointsEarn 25,000 points when you spend $3,000 in the first 4 billing periods, plus another 25,000 points when you reach $6,000, plus 30,000 points when you reach $25,000 in the first 12 billing periods. | $25,000 in 12 months | $499 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| CIBCCIBC Dividend Platinum Visa Card | Up to $250 cash backEarn 10% cash back in the first 4 billing periods, on up to $2,000 in spending (up to $200), plus another $50 when you set up a pre-authorized payment in the first 4 billing periods. First year free. | $2,000 in 4 months | $99First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| CIBCCIBC Dividend Visa Card for Students | Up to $125 cash backEarn $25 on your first purchase, plus 10% cash back in the first 4 billing periods, on up to $1,000 in spending (up to $100). | $1,000 in 4 months | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| CIBCCIBC Dividend Visa Infinite Card | Up to $250 cash backEarn 10% cash back in the first 4 billing periods, on up to $2,000 in spending (up to $200), plus another $50 when you set up a pre-authorized payment in that time. First year free. | $2,000 in 4 months | $120First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| CIBCCIBC Select Visa Card | 0% on balance transfers for the first 10 months, first year freeEarn 0% interest on balance transfers for the first 10 months (minimum $100 per transfer, 1% fee). No annual fee in the first year. | $100 in 10 months | $29First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| CIBCCIBC U.S. Dollar Aventura Gold Visa Card | Up to 2,500 Aventura pointsEarn 500 points for each of 5 specified actions completed within 60 days of approval. First year free. | — | $35First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| Coast CapitalCoast Capital Cash Back Mastercard | Up to $100 cash backFirst become a new Coast Capital member (by opening a chequing or savings account), then spend $1,000 within 90 days of approval to earn a $100 statement credit. | $1,000 in 3 months | No annual fee | Nov 30 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| ManulifeManulifeMONEY+ Visa Infinite Card | 10% back on your first $2,000 in spending, first year freeEarn a 10% bonus (up to $200) on the first $2,000 in spending between opening the account and your third statement; no annual fee in the first year. | $2,000 | $139First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| ManulifeManulifeMONEY+ Visa Platinum Card | 1.99% on balance transfers for 180 daysEarn a 1.99% rate for 180 days on balance transfers made within 90 days of opening the account (3% fee). | — | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| MBNAAmazon.ca Rewards Mastercard | 5% back on select categories for the first 6 monthsEarn 5% back on purchases at Amazon.ca, Whole Foods, groceries and restaurants in the first 6 months, on up to $3,000 in spending. During this period it replaces the usual cash back rate rather than adding to it. | $3,000 in 6 months | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| MBNAMBNA Rewards Platinum Plus Mastercard | Up to 10,000 MBNA Rewards pointsEarn 5,000 points when you spend $500 within 90 days, plus 5,000 points when you sign up for e-statements within 90 days. | $500 in 3 months | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| MBNAMBNA Rewards World Elite Mastercard | Up to 30,000 MBNA Rewards pointsEarn 20,000 points when you spend $2,000 within 90 days, plus 10,000 points when you sign up for e-statements. | $2,000 in 3 months | $120 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| MBNAMBNA Smart Cash Platinum Plus Mastercard | 5% back on gas and groceries for the first 6 monthsEarn 5% back on gas and grocery spending in the first 6 months after opening the account, up to $500 in combined spending each month. | — | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| MBNAMBNA Smart Cash World Mastercard | 5% back on gas and groceries for the first 6 monthsEarn 5% back on gas and grocery spending in the first 6 months after opening the account, up to $500 in combined spending each month. | — | $39 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| MBNAMBNA True Line Mastercard credit card | 0% on balance transfers for the first 12 billing periodsEarn 0% for the first 12 billing periods on balance transfers made within 90 days of opening the account (3% fee, $3.50 minimum). | — | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| National BankNational Bank Platinum Mastercard | Up to 35,000 National Bank pointsEarn 10,000 points when you sign up for payment protection insurance and keep it for 3 months, plus 10,000 points when you spend $2,500 within 3 months, plus 15,000 points when you reach $10,000 within 12 months. First year's annual fee refunded. | $10,000 in 12 months | $70First year free | Nov 4 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| Neo FinancialCathay World Elite Mastercard – powered by Neo | Up to 35,000 Asia MilesEarn 15,000 miles when your card is approved and activated, plus 20,000 miles when you spend $5,000 within 90 days. | $5,000 in 3 months | $180 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| Neo FinancialUnited MileagePlus Neo Secured World Elite Mastercard | Up to 25,000 MileagePlus milesEarn 5,000 miles on your first purchase, plus 15,000 miles when you spend $3,000 within 3 months, plus 5,000 miles every year after that you keep the account open. | $3,000 in 3 months | $89 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| Neo FinancialUnited MileagePlus Neo World Elite Mastercard | Up to 25,000 MileagePlus milesEarn 5,000 miles on your first purchase, plus 15,000 miles when you spend $3,000 within 3 months, plus 5,000 miles every year after that you keep the account open. | $3,000 in 3 months | $89 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| PC FinancialPC Insiders World Elite Mastercard | Up to 50,000 PC Optimum pointsEarn 50,000 points (about $50) when you spend $3,000 within 3 months of approval; the first year's $120 annual fee is refunded. | $3,000 in 3 months | $120First year free | Dec 31 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| PC FinancialPC Mastercard | Up to 50,000 PC Optimum pointsEarn 50,000 points (about $50) when you spend $100 at specified merchants (Loblaw grocery stores, Shoppers, Joe Fresh, Esso/Mobil and others) within 60 days of approval. | $100 in 2 months | No annual fee | Dec 31 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| PC FinancialPC World Elite Mastercard | Up to 50,000 PC Optimum pointsEarn 50,000 points (about $50) when you spend $100 at specified merchants within 60 days of approval. | $100 in 2 months | No annual fee | Dec 31 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| PC FinancialPC World Mastercard | Up to 50,000 PC Optimum pointsEarn 50,000 points (about $50) when you spend $100 at specified merchants within 60 days of approval. | $100 in 2 months | No annual fee | Dec 31 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| RBCmoi RBC Visa Credit Card | Up to 5,000 Moi pointsEarn 3,000 Moi points on your first purchase, plus 2,000 points when you spend $500 within 3 months. | $500 in 3 months | No annual fee | Jan 20, 2027 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| RBCMore Rewards RBC Visa Card | Up to 20,000 More Rewards pointsEarn 20,000 More Rewards points on your first purchase. The card must first be linked to your More Rewards number. | — | No annual fee | Oct 31, 2027 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| RBCMore Rewards RBC Visa Infinite Card | Up to 20,000 More Rewards pointsEarn 20,000 More Rewards points on your first purchase. The card must first be linked to your More Rewards number. | — | No annual fee | Oct 31, 2027 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| RBCRBC Avion Visa Infinite Card | Up to 70,000 Avion pointsEarn 35,000 points on approval, plus 20,000 points when you spend $5,000 within 6 months, plus 15,000 points after one year. | $5,000 in 6 months | $120 | Nov 25 | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| RBCRBC Avion Visa Infinite Privilege Card | Up to 100,000 Avion pointsEarn 35,000 points on approval, plus 20,000 points when you spend $5,000 within 6 months, plus 45,000 points after one year. | $5,000 in 6 months | $399 | Nov 25 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| RBCRBC Avion Visa Platinum | Up to 70,000 Avion pointsEarn 35,000 points on approval, plus 20,000 points when you spend $5,000 within 6 months, plus 15,000 points after one year. | $5,000 in 6 months | $120 | Nov 25 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| RBCRBC British Airways Visa Infinite | Up to 50,000 AviosEarn 50,000 Avios when you spend $6,000 within 3 months of opening the account, deposited into your British Airways Club account. | $6,000 in 3 months | $165 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| RBCRBC Cash Back Mastercard | Up to $100 cash backEarn an extra 5% cash back on your first $2,000 in spending in the first 6 months (up to $100). | $2,000 in 6 months | No annual fee | Feb 2, 2027 | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| RBCRBC Cash Back Preferred World Elite Mastercard | Up to $300 cash backEarn an extra 15% cash back on your first $2,000 in spending in the first 3 months (up to $300). | $2,000 in 3 months | $120 | Feb 2, 2027 | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| RBCRBC ION Visa Card | Up to 14,000 Avion pointsEarn 7,000 points on approval, plus 7,000 points when you spend $500 within 3 months. | $500 in 3 months | No annual fee | Nov 4 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| RBCRBC ION+ Visa Card | Up to 28,000 Avion pointsEarn 7,000 points on approval, plus 14,000 points when you spend $1,500 within 6 months, plus 7,000 points after one year. | $1,500 in 6 months | $48 | Nov 4 | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| RBCRBC Visa Classic Low Rate Option Card | 0.99% on balance transfers for the first 10 months, first year freeEarn a 0.99% balance transfer rate for the first 10 months. No annual fee in the first year. | — | $20First year free | Nov 4 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| RBCWestJet RBC Mastercard | Up to 15,000 WestJet pointsEarn 5,000 points on your first purchase, plus 10,000 points when you spend $1,000 in the first 3 months. Also includes a companion ticket voucher starting at $199. | $1,000 in 3 months | $39 | Nov 18 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| RBCWestJet RBC World Elite Mastercard | Up to 70,000 WestJet pointsEarn 30,000 points on your first purchase, plus 30,000 points when you spend $5,000 within 3 months, plus 10,000 points after one year. | $5,000 in 3 months | $139 | Nov 4 | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| ScotiabankScotia Momentum Mastercard Credit Card | 7.99% purchase rate for the first 6 months7.99% purchase rate for the first 6 months, then 20.99%. | — | No annual fee | Oct 31 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| ScotiabankScotia Momentum No-Fee Visa Card | Up to $100 cash backEarn 5% cash back on all purchases in the first 3 months, on up to $2,000 in spending (up to $100). Also a 0.99% balance transfer rate for the first 9 months. | $2,000 in 3 months | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| ScotiabankScotia Momentum Visa Card | 0.99% on balance transfers for the first 9 monthsEarn a 0.99% rate on balance transfers and cash advances made within 9 months of opening the account (2% fee per transaction, $5 minimum), then 22.99%. | — | $49 | Jan 3, 2027 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| ScotiabankScotia Momentum Visa Infinite Card | Up to $300 cash backEarn 15% cash back on all purchases in the first 3 months, on up to $2,000 in spending (up to $300). First year free. | $2,000 in 3 months | $120First year free | Nov 1 | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| ScotiabankScotiabank American Express Card | Up to 10,000 Scene+ pointsEarn 2,500 points when you spend $250 within 3 months, plus 7,500 points when you reach $1,000 within 3 months. | $1,000 in 3 months | No annual fee | Nov 1 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| ScotiabankScotiabank Gold American Express Card | Up to 50,000 Scene+ pointsEarn 30,000 points when you spend $2,000 in the first 3 months, plus 20,000 points when you reach $7,500 in total spending in the first year. | $7,500 in 12 months | $120 | Nov 1 | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| ScotiabankScotiabank Passport Visa Infinite Card | Up to 35,000 Scene+ pointsEarn 25,000 points when you spend $2,000 in the first 3 months, plus 10,000 points when you spend $40,000 within a year. | $40,000 in 12 months | $150 | Nov 1 | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| ScotiabankScotiabank Passport Visa Infinite Privilege Card | Up to 80,000 Scene+ pointsEarn 30,000 points when you spend $3,000 within 3 months, plus 30,000 points when you reach $20,000 within 6 months, plus 20,000 points when you make a purchase in month 14. | $20,000 in 14 months | $599 | Nov 1 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| ScotiabankScotiabank Platinum American Express Card | Up to 100,000 Scene+ pointsEarn 60,000 points when you spend $5,000 within 3 months, plus 20,000 points when you reach $10,000 within 6 months, plus 20,000 points when you make a purchase in month 14. | $10,000 in 14 months | $399 | Nov 1 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| ScotiabankScotiabank Scene+ Visa Card | Up to 5,000 Scene+ pointsEarn 2,500 points when you spend $250 in the first 3 months, plus another 2,500 points when you reach $1,000. | $1,000 in 3 months | No annual fee | Nov 1 | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| ScotiabankScotiabank Value Visa Card | 0% on balance transfers for the first 9 months, first year freeEarn 0% on balance transfers for the first 9 months (1% fee, $5 minimum). No annual fee in the first year for the primary card. | — | $29First year free | Jan 3, 2027 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| Servus Credit UnionServus World Elite Mastercard | Up to 25,000 Servus Circle Rewards pointsEarn 25,000 Servus Circle Rewards points (about $250) when you open a new card. The page does not list a spending requirement or deadline. | — | $150 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| Simplii FinancialSimplii Financial Cash Back Visa Card | Up to $100 cash backEarn cash back on gas, groceries, drugstores and pre-authorized payments in the first 3 months, up to $100 on your first $500 in spending. | $500 in 3 months | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| TangerineTangerine Money-Back Credit Card | Up to $100 cash backEarn an extra 10% cash back within 60 days of activation, on up to $1,000 in spending (up to $100). | $1,000 in 2 months | No annual fee | Nov 30 | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| TangerineTangerine Money-Back World Mastercard | Up to $120 cash backEarn $120 cash back when you spend $1,500 within 90 days of activation. | $1,500 in 3 months | No annual fee | Nov 30 | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| TangerineTangerine Rewards World Elite Mastercard | Up to 50,000 Scene+ pointsEarn 50,000 Scene+ points (about $500) when you spend $5,000 within 90 days of opening the account. | $5,000 in 3 months | $120 | Jan 31, 2027 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| TDTD Aeroplan Visa Infinite Card | Up to 50,000 Aeroplan pointsEarn 10,000 points on your first purchase, plus 15,000 points when you spend $3,000 within 90 days, plus 25,000 points when you spend $12,000 within 12 months. First year free. | $12,000 in 12 months | $139First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| TDTD Aeroplan Visa Infinite Privilege Credit Card | Up to 100,000 Aeroplan pointsEarn 20,000 points on your first purchase, plus 30,000 points when you spend $12,000 within 180 days, plus 50,000 points when you reach $24,000 within 12 months. | $24,000 in 12 months | $599 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| TDTD Aeroplan Visa Platinum Credit Card | Up to 20,000 Aeroplan pointsEarn 10,000 points on your first purchase, plus 10,000 points when you spend $1,500 within 90 days of opening the account. First year's annual fee refunded. | $1,500 in 3 months | $89First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| TDTD Cash Back Visa Infinite Card | Up to $350 cash backEarn 10% cash back in the first 3 months in select categories such as groceries, gas, transit and recurring bills, on up to $3,500 in spending (up to $350). First year free. | $3,500 in 3 months | $139First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| TDTD First Class Travel Visa Infinite Card | Up to 160,000 TD Rewards pointsEarn 20,000 points on your first purchase, plus 140,000 points when you spend $7,500 within 180 days. First year free. | $7,500 in 6 months | $139First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| TDTD Low Rate Visa Credit Card | 0% purchase rate for the first 6 months, first year free0% purchase rate for the first 6 billing periods; the primary card's first-year annual fee is refunded. | — | $25First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| TDTD Platinum Travel Visa Card | Up to 50,000 TD Rewards pointsEarn 15,000 points on your first purchase, plus 35,000 points when you spend $3,000 within 180 days of opening the account. First year's annual fee refunded. | $3,000 in 6 months | $89First year free | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| TDTD Rewards Visa Card | Up to 15,152 TD Rewards pointsEarn 15,152 points when you spend $500 within 90 days. The TD page says they cover $50 of Amazon.ca purchases. | $500 in 3 months | No annual fee | Not stated | Verified · Oct 4See the source page |
| VancityVancity enviro Visa Infinite Card | Up to 40,000 Vancity Rewards pointsEarn 20,000 points when you spend $3,000 within 3 months, plus 20,000 points when you reach $12,000 within 12 months. No annual fee for the first two years. Also includes $200 back on $200 of travel spending, and more. | $3,000 in 3 months | $120First year free | Nov 1 | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
| WealthsimpleWealthsimple Visa Infinite Card | 5% cash back for your first 5 weeksNew customers earn 5% cash back on purchases for the first 5 weeks, then 2% after that. | — | $240 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 7See the source page |
| WealthsimpleWealthsimple Visa Infinite Privilege Card | 5% back on spending for the first 5 weeksNew customers earn 5% back on spending for the first 5 weeks, then 2% each month. | — | $240 | Not stated | Verified · Oct 11See the source page |
No cards match. Try loosening the filters.
"Minimum spend" is the total you have to spend, and the deadline, to earn everything in the headline offer. Many cards pay the offer in tiers. If you can't reach the top tier, you still get the earlier ones. Each row's note has the details. The apply links all go straight to the issuer's website, and none carries a commission.
73 more verified cards
These cards have no public welcome offer right now
| Card | Annual fee | Note | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| ATB FinancialATB Alberta Secured Mastercard | $49 | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| ATB FinancialATB Preferred Fixed Rate Mastercard | $29 | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| BMOBMO Prepaid Mastercard | $9.99 | This is a prepaid card, not a credit card. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| BMOBMO U.S. Dollar Mastercard | $49 | The annual fee is 49 US dollars, charged in US dollars. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Brim FinancialBrim Mastercard | No annual fee | Brim's website says "up to $500 in points on your first use at partner merchants". That is a merchant points-back promotion with no spending requirement or deadline, so it does not count as a welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Brim FinancialBrim World Elite Mastercard | $89 | Brim's website says "up to $500 in points on your first use at partner merchants". That is a merchant points-back promotion, so it does not count as a welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Capital OneCapital One Guaranteed Mastercard | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Capital OneCapital One Guaranteed Secured Mastercard | No annual fee | A security deposit is required. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Capital OneCapital One Smart Rewards Mastercard | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| CIBCCIBC bizline Visa Card | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| CIBCCIBC Costco Mastercard | No annual fee | You need an active Costco membership. Cash back is paid once a year as a Costco gift certificate. | Verified · Oct 4 |
| CIBCCIBC Dividend Visa Card | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 4 |
| DesjardinsDesjardins Bonus Visa Credit Card | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| DesjardinsDesjardins Cash Back Mastercard | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| DesjardinsDesjardins Cash Back Visa | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| DesjardinsDesjardins Cash Back World Elite Mastercard | $100 | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| DesjardinsDesjardins Flexi Visa Card | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| DesjardinsDesjardins Odyssey Gold Visa Card | $110 | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| DesjardinsDesjardins Odyssey Visa Infinite Privilege Card | $395 | The Desjardins member annual fee is $295 and the non-member fee is $395. The non-member fee is shown here. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| DesjardinsDesjardins Odyssey World Elite Mastercard | $130 | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| DesjardinsDesjardins Visa Business Advantage Card | $25 | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| DesjardinsDesjardins Visa US Business Card | $30 | The annual fee is 30 US dollars per card, charged in US dollars. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| EQ BankEQ Bank Card | No annual fee | This is a debit card, not a credit card. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Home TrustHome Trust Low Rate Secured Visa Card | $59 | For the Home Trust secured card, this is the $59 annual fee option, with an interest rate of 14.90%. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Home TrustHome Trust Secured Visa Card | No annual fee | For the Home Trust secured card, this is the no-annual-fee option, with an interest rate of 19.99%. The security deposit is $500 to $10,000. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Home TrustHome Trust Visa Preferred Card | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 4 |
| KOHOKOHO Prepaid Mastercard Essential Plan | No annual fee | This is a prepaid card, not a credit card. It is now called the Core plan, at $0 a month. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| KOHOKOHO Prepaid Mastercard Everything Plan | $177 | This is a prepaid card, not a credit card. It is charged monthly at $14.75, and the figure shown is the 12-month total. The price for paying yearly only shows after you switch on the website. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| KOHOKOHO Prepaid Mastercard Extra Plan | $144 | This is a prepaid card, not a credit card. It is charged monthly at $12, and the figure shown is the 12-month total. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Laurentian BankLaurentian Bank Reduced Rate Visa Card | $30 | Available by branch appointment only. Laurentian's credit cards will later move to National Bank or Fairstone. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Laurentian BankLaurentian Bank Reward Me Visa Card | No annual fee | Available by branch appointment only. Laurentian's credit cards will later move to National Bank or Fairstone. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Laurentian BankLaurentian Bank Visa Cashback Card | $65 | Available by branch appointment only. Laurentian's credit cards will later move to National Bank or Fairstone. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Laurentian BankLaurentian Bank Visa Infinite Card | $130 | Available by branch appointment only. Laurentian's credit cards will later move to National Bank or Fairstone. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| MBNAMBNA True Line Gold Mastercard | $39 | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| National BankNational Bank Allure Mastercard | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| National BankNational Bank Business Line Mastercard | $50 | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| National BankNational Bank Business Mastercard | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| National BankNational Bank Business Platinum Mastercard | $125 | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| National BankNational Bank ECHO Cashback Mastercard | $30 | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| National BankNational Bank MC1 Mastercard | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| National BankNational Bank mycredit Mastercard | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| National BankNational Bank Syncro Mastercard | $35 | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| National BankNational Bank World Elite Mastercard | $150 | The only offer on the website has already ended (February 3 to June 29, 2026). | Verified · Oct 11 |
| National BankNational Bank World Mastercard | $115 | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Neo FinancialNeo Mastercard | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Neo FinancialNeo Secured World Card – Gas Grocery | No annual fee | The card itself has no annual fee, but the mortgage-backed credit limit requires a Build membership at $9.99 a month. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Neo FinancialNeo Secured World Elite Card – Everywhere | $149 | The mortgage-backed version has the same annual fee as the regular version. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Neo FinancialNeo Secured World Elite Mastercard – Gas Grocery | $149 | The mortgage-backed version has the same annual fee as the regular version. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Neo FinancialNeo Secured World Elite Mastercard – Shop Dine | $149 | The mortgage-backed version has the same annual fee as the regular version. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Neo FinancialNeo Secured World Mastercard – Everywhere | No annual fee | The card itself has no annual fee, but the mortgage-backed credit limit requires a Build membership at $9.99 a month. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Neo FinancialNeo Secured World Mastercard – Shop Dine | No annual fee | The card itself has no annual fee, but the mortgage-backed credit limit requires a Build membership at $9.99 a month. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Neo FinancialNeo World Elite Mastercard – Everywhere | $149 | A version with $100 cash back and first year free is offered through partner channels, but it is not on the public pages of the Neo website. | Verified · Oct 4 |
| Neo FinancialNeo World Elite Mastercard – Gas & Grocery | $149 | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Neo FinancialNeo World Elite Mastercard – Shop & Dine | $149 | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Neo FinancialNeo World Mastercard – Everywhere | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Neo FinancialNeo World Mastercard – Gas & Grocery | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Neo FinancialNeo World Mastercard – Shop & Dine | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| RBCRBC U.S. Dollar Visa Gold Card | $65 | The annual fee is 65 US dollars, charged in US dollars. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| RBCRBC Visa Business Card | $12 | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| RBCRBC Visa CreditLine for Small Business Card | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| RBCRBC Visa Platinum Card | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Rogers BankRogers Red Mastercard | No annual fee | I could not find this on the Rogers Bank website. It comes from a third-party site, which gave no date. | Second-hand · Oct 4 |
| Rogers BankRogers Red World Elite Mastercard | No annual fee | I could not find this on the Rogers Bank website. It comes from a third-party site (2026-10-02). | Second-hand · Oct 4 |
| Rogers BankRogers Red World Legend Mastercard | $495 | Supplementary cards are $95 each. The golf prize draw on the page is not a welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| ScotiabankScotiaLine for business Visa Credit Card | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Neo FinancialSecured Neo Mastercard | No annual fee | The card itself has no annual fee, but the mortgage-backed credit limit requires a Build membership at $9.99 a month. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| TDTD Business Select Rate Visa Card | No annual fee | For $49 a year you can choose a lower interest rate. The TD page says this card is being changed, so check again later. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| TDTD Cash Back Visa Card | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 4 |
| TDTD Cash Back Visa Card Business | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| TDTD U.S. Dollar Visa Card | $39 | The annual fee is 39 US dollars, charged in US dollars. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Canadian TireTriangle Mastercard | No annual fee | The CT Money rewards on the page are a Triangle member promotion, not a welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 11 |
| Canadian TireTriangle World Elite Mastercard | No annual fee | The issuer's page lists no welcome offer. | Verified · Oct 4 |
| WiseWise Visa Card | No annual fee | This is a debit card, not a credit card. | Verified · Oct 11 |