BMO · Mastercard · Business card

BMO CashBack Business Mastercard

Balance transfer · Cash back

Annual feeNone
Foreign transaction fee2.5%
Purchase rate20.99%
Income requirementNot stated

Welcome offer

Verified · Oct 11

Up to $150 cash back

Earn 10% cash back on gas, office supplies, and phone and internet bills in the first 3 billing periods, up to $150.

Minimum spend
$1,500 in 3 months
Apply by
November 30, 2026

Checked on October 11, 2026. See the source page

See this card on the issuer's website ↗

Fees and requirements

Annual fee
No annual fee
Foreign transaction fee
2.5%
Purchase rate
20.99%
Cash advance rate
23.99%
Income requirement
Not stated
Costco in store
Accepted (Costco takes only Mastercard in store)

Fees and rates were imported on September 6, 2026, and the annual fee has been checked.

Welcome offer history

I have tracked this card's welcome offer since October 11, 2026, and it has not changed. Each time it changes, the old offer will be struck through and kept here.

  1. Now · Checked October 11, 2026Up to $150 cash backSpend $1,500 in 3 months · No annual fee

Rewards

What each category earns

CategoryEarn per $1
Groceries0.75%
Dining and delivery0.75%
Gas and EV charging1.5%
Recurring bills0.75%
Transit0.75%
Drugstores0.75%
Travel0.75%
Entertainment0.75%
Phone and internet1.5%
Streaming0.75%
Online shopping0.75%
Convenience stores0.75%
Office supplies1.5%
Other spending0.75%

Checked against the issuer's page on October 7, 2026. High-return categories usually have a monthly or annual cap, and issuers exclude some merchants. See the source page

Included insurance

Extended warranty
1 year
Purchase protection
90 day(s)

Coverage amounts and number of days are as stated in the certificate of insurance.

← Back to the card library