Brim Financial · Mastercard

Brim Mastercard

Cash back

Annual feeNone
Foreign transaction fee1.5%
Purchase rate19.99%
Income requirementNot stated

Welcome offer

Verified · Oct 11

No public welcome offer right now

Brim's website says "up to $500 in points on your first use at partner merchants". That is a merchant points-back promotion with no spending requirement or deadline, so it does not count as a welcome offer.

Checked on October 11, 2026. See the source page

See this card on the issuer's website ↗

Fees and requirements

Annual fee
No annual fee
Foreign transaction fee
1.5%
Purchase rate
19.99%
Cash advance rate
21.5%
Income requirement
Not stated
Costco in store
Accepted (Costco takes only Mastercard in store)

Fees and rates were imported on September 6, 2026, and the annual fee has been checked.

Welcome offer history

I have tracked this card's welcome offer since October 11, 2026, and it has not changed. Each time it changes, the old offer will be struck through and kept here.

  1. Now · Checked October 11, 2026No public welcome offerNo annual fee

Rewards

What each category earns

CategoryEarn per $1
Groceries0.5%
Dining and delivery0.5%
Gas and EV charging0.5%
Recurring bills0.5%
Transit0.5%
Drugstores0.5%
Travel0.5%
Entertainment0.5%
Phone and internet0.5%
Streaming0.5%
Online shopping0.5%
Convenience stores0.5%
Office supplies0.5%
Other spending0.5%

High-return categories usually have a monthly or annual cap, and issuers exclude some merchants. Imported on September 6, 2026, not checked line by line.

Included insurance

Travel accident
Included
Flight delay
Included
Baggage delay
Included
Lost baggage
Included
Rental car collision
Included
Hotel burglary
Included
Extended warranty
1 year
Purchase protection
90 day(s)

Coverage amounts and number of days are as stated in the certificate of insurance.

← Back to the card library