Capital One · Mastercard

Capital One Aspire Cash Platinum Mastercard

Cash back

Annual feeNone
Foreign transaction fee2.5%
Purchase rate21.9%
Income requirementNot stated

Welcome offer

Not verified yet

Welcome offer not verified yet

This card's data was imported on September 6, 2026 and has not been checked against the issuer's page yet. Check the issuer's website before you apply.

Fees and requirements

Annual fee
No annual fee
Foreign transaction fee
2.5%
Purchase rate
21.9%
Cash advance rate
21.9%
Income requirement
Not stated
Costco in store
Accepted (Costco takes only Mastercard in store)

Fees and rates were imported on September 6, 2026.

Rewards

What each category earns

CategoryEarn per $1
Groceries1%
Dining and delivery1%
Gas and EV charging1%
Recurring bills1%
Transit1%
Drugstores1%
Travel1%
Entertainment1%
Phone and internet1%
Streaming1%
Online shopping1%
Convenience stores1%
Office supplies1%
Other spending1%

High-return categories usually have a monthly or annual cap, and issuers exclude some merchants. Imported on September 6, 2026, not checked line by line.

Included insurance

Travel accident
$250,000
Baggage delay
$300
Rental car collision
$65,000, 31 day(s)
Extended warranty
1 year
Purchase protection
60 day(s)

Coverage amounts and number of days are as stated in the certificate of insurance.

← Back to the card library