Coast Capital · Mastercard

Coast Capital Cash Back Mastercard

Cash back

Annual feeNone
Foreign transaction fee2.5%
Purchase rate19.99%
Income requirementNot stated

Welcome offer

Verified · Oct 11

Up to $100 cash back

First become a new Coast Capital member (by opening a chequing or savings account), then spend $1,000 within 90 days of approval to earn a $100 statement credit.

Minimum spend
$1,000 in 3 months
Apply by
November 30, 2026

New members only.

Checked on October 11, 2026. See the source page

See this card on the issuer's website ↗

Fees and requirements

Annual fee
No annual fee
Foreign transaction fee
2.5%
Purchase rate
19.99%
Cash advance rate
22.99%
Income requirement
Not stated
Costco in store
Accepted (Costco takes only Mastercard in store)

Fees and rates were imported on September 6, 2026, and the annual fee has been checked.

Welcome offer history

I have tracked this card's welcome offer since October 11, 2026, and it has not changed. Each time it changes, the old offer will be struck through and kept here.

  1. Now · Checked October 11, 2026Up to $100 cash backSpend $1,000 in 3 months · No annual fee

Rewards

What each category earns

CategoryEarn per $1
Other spending0.5%

High-return categories usually have a monthly or annual cap, and issuers exclude some merchants. Imported on September 6, 2026, not checked line by line.

← Back to the card library