EQ Bank · Mastercard
EQ Bank Card
Cash back · No foreign transaction fee · Prepaid
Annual feeNone
Foreign transaction fee—
Purchase rate—
Income requirementNot stated
Welcome offer
Verified · Oct 11No public welcome offer right now
This is a debit card, not a credit card.
Checked on October 11, 2026. See the source page
See this card on the issuer's website ↗Fees and requirements
- Annual fee
- No annual fee
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated
- Purchase rate
- Not stated
- Cash advance rate
- Not stated
- Income requirement
- Not stated
- Costco in store
- Accepted (Costco takes only Mastercard in store)
Fees and rates were imported on September 6, 2026, and the annual fee has been checked.
Welcome offer history
I have tracked this card's welcome offer since October 11, 2026, and it has not changed. Each time it changes, the old offer will be struck through and kept here.
- Now · Checked October 11, 2026No public welcome offerNo annual fee
Rewards
What each category earns
| Category | Earn per $1 |
|---|---|
| Groceries | 0.5% |
| Dining and delivery | 0.5% |
| Gas and EV charging | 0.5% |
| Recurring bills | 0.5% |
| Transit | 0.5% |
| Drugstores | 0.5% |
| Travel | 0.5% |
| Entertainment | 0.5% |
| Phone and internet | 0.5% |
| Streaming | 0.5% |
| Online shopping | 0.5% |
| Convenience stores | 0.5% |
| Office supplies | 0.5% |
| Other spending | 0.5% |
High-return categories usually have a monthly or annual cap, and issuers exclude some merchants. Imported on September 6, 2026, not checked line by line.