KOHO · Mastercard

KOHO Prepaid Mastercard Everything Plan

Cash back · No foreign transaction fee · Prepaid

Annual fee$177
Foreign transaction feeNone
Purchase rate—
Income requirementNot stated

Welcome offer

Verified · Oct 11

No public welcome offer right now

This is a prepaid card, not a credit card. It is charged monthly at $14.75, and the figure shown is the 12-month total. The price for paying yearly only shows after you switch on the website.

Checked on October 11, 2026. See the source page

See this card on the issuer's website ↗

Fees and requirements

Annual fee
$177
Foreign transaction fee
None
Purchase rate
Not stated
Cash advance rate
Not stated
Income requirement
Not stated
Costco in store
Accepted (Costco takes only Mastercard in store)

Fees and rates were imported on September 6, 2026, and the annual fee has been checked.

Welcome offer history

I have tracked this card's welcome offer since October 11, 2026, and it has not changed. Each time it changes, the old offer will be struck through and kept here.

  1. Now · Checked October 11, 2026No public welcome offerAnnual fee $177

Rewards

What each category earns

CategoryEarn per $1
Groceries2%
Dining and delivery0.5%
Gas and EV charging2%
Recurring bills0.5%
Transit2%
Drugstores0.5%
Travel0.5%
Entertainment0.5%
Phone and internet0.5%
Streaming0.5%
Online shopping0.5%
Convenience stores0.5%
Office supplies0.5%
Other spending0.5%

High-return categories usually have a monthly or annual cap, and issuers exclude some merchants. Imported on September 6, 2026, not checked line by line.

← Back to the card library