Laurentian Bank · Visa

Laurentian Bank Reduced Rate Visa Card

Low interest

Annual fee$30
Foreign transaction fee2.5%
Purchase rate12.49%
Income requirementNot stated

Welcome offer

Verified · Oct 11

No public welcome offer right now

Available by branch appointment only. Laurentian's credit cards will later move to National Bank or Fairstone.

Checked on October 11, 2026. See the source page

See this card on the issuer's website ↗

Fees and requirements

Annual fee
$30
Foreign transaction fee
2.5%
Purchase rate
12.49%
Cash advance rate
12.49%
Income requirement
Not stated
Costco in store
Not accepted (Costco takes only Mastercard in store)

Fees and rates were imported on September 6, 2026, and the annual fee has been checked.

Welcome offer history

I have tracked this card's welcome offer since October 11, 2026, and it has not changed. Each time it changes, the old offer will be struck through and kept here.

  1. Now · Checked October 11, 2026No public welcome offerAnnual fee $30
← Back to the card library