Neo Financial · Mastercard

Neo Secured World Mastercard – Shop Dine

Cash back

Annual feeNone
Foreign transaction fee2.5%
Purchase rate19.99%
Income requirementNot stated

Welcome offer

Verified · Oct 11

No public welcome offer right now

The card itself has no annual fee, but the mortgage-backed credit limit requires a Build membership at $9.99 a month.

Checked on October 11, 2026. See the source page

See this card on the issuer's website ↗

Fees and requirements

Annual fee
No annual fee
Foreign transaction fee
2.5%
Purchase rate
19.99%
Cash advance rate
22.99%
Income requirement
Not stated
Costco in store
Accepted (Costco takes only Mastercard in store)

Fees and rates were imported on September 6, 2026, and the annual fee has been checked.

Welcome offer history

I have tracked this card's welcome offer since October 11, 2026, and it has not changed. Each time it changes, the old offer will be struck through and kept here.

  1. Now · Checked October 11, 2026No public welcome offerNo annual fee

Rewards

What each category earns

CategoryEarn per $1
Groceries0.5%
Dining and delivery2%
Gas and EV charging0.5%
Recurring bills0.5%
Transit0.5%
Drugstores0.5%
Travel0.5%
Entertainment0.5%
Phone and internet0.5%
Streaming0.5%
Online shopping2%
Convenience stores0.5%
Office supplies2%
Other spending0.5%

High-return categories usually have a monthly or annual cap, and issuers exclude some merchants. Imported on September 6, 2026, not checked line by line.

Included insurance

Extended warranty
1 year
Purchase protection
$1,000, 90 day(s)

Coverage amounts and number of days are as stated in the certificate of insurance.

← Back to the card library