PC Financial · Mastercard

PC Mastercard

Cash back, earns PC Optimum points

Annual feeNone
Foreign transaction fee2.5%
Purchase rate21.99%
Income requirementNot stated

Welcome offer

Verified · Oct 11

Up to 50,000 PC Optimum points

Earn 50,000 points (about $50) when you spend $100 at specified merchants (Loblaw grocery stores, Shoppers, Joe Fresh, Esso/Mobil and others) within 60 days of approval.

Minimum spend
$100 in 2 months
Apply by
December 31, 2026

The three no-annual-fee PC cards share one application. You are approved for one of them based on your income, and the offer is the same.

Checked on October 11, 2026. See the source page

See this card on the issuer's website ↗

Fees and requirements

Annual fee
No annual fee
Foreign transaction fee
2.5%
Purchase rate
21.99%
Cash advance rate
22.97%
Income requirement
Not stated
Costco in store
Accepted (Costco takes only Mastercard in store)

Fees and rates were imported on September 6, 2026, and the annual fee has been checked.

Welcome offer history

I have tracked this card's welcome offer since October 11, 2026, and it has not changed. Each time it changes, the old offer will be struck through and kept here.

  1. Now · Checked October 11, 2026Up to 50,000 PC Optimum pointsSpend $100 in 2 months · No annual fee

Rewards

What each category earns

Valued at 0.1 cents per point. That is an assumption
CategoryEarn per $1Effective return
Groceries10× PC Optimumabout 1%
Dining and delivery10× PC Optimumabout 1%
Gas and EV charging30× PC Optimumabout 3%
Recurring bills10× PC Optimumabout 1%
Transit10× PC Optimumabout 1%
Drugstores25× PC Optimumabout 2.5%
Travel10× PC Optimumabout 1%
Entertainment10× PC Optimumabout 1%
Phone and internet10× PC Optimumabout 1%
Streaming10× PC Optimumabout 1%
Online shopping10× PC Optimumabout 1%
Convenience stores10× PC Optimumabout 1%
Office supplies10× PC Optimumabout 1%
Other spending10× PC Optimumabout 1%

High-return categories usually have a monthly or annual cap, and issuers exclude some merchants. Imported on September 6, 2026, not checked line by line.

Included insurance

Extended warranty
1 year
Purchase protection
90 day(s)

Coverage amounts and number of days are as stated in the certificate of insurance.

← Back to the card library