RBC · Visa

More Rewards RBC Visa Card

Cash back, earns More Rewards points

Annual feeNone
Foreign transaction fee2.5%
Purchase rate20.99%
Income requirementNot stated

Welcome offer

Verified · Oct 11

Up to 20,000 More Rewards points

Earn 20,000 More Rewards points on your first purchase. The card must first be linked to your More Rewards number.

Minimum spend
—
Apply by
October 31, 2027

Checked on October 11, 2026. See the source page

See this card on the issuer's website ↗

Fees and requirements

Annual fee
No annual fee
Foreign transaction fee
2.5%
Purchase rate
20.99%
Cash advance rate
22.99%
Income requirement
Not stated
Costco in store
Not accepted (Costco takes only Mastercard in store)

Fees and rates were imported on September 6, 2026, and the annual fee has been checked.

Welcome offer history

I have tracked this card's welcome offer since October 11, 2026, and it has not changed. Each time it changes, the old offer will be struck through and kept here.

  1. Now · Checked October 11, 2026Up to 20,000 More Rewards pointsNo annual fee

Rewards

What each category earns

Valued at 0.15 cents per point. That is an assumption
CategoryEarn per $1Effective return
Groceries5× More Rewardsabout 0.75%
Dining and delivery5× More Rewardsabout 0.75%
Gas and EV charging5× More Rewardsabout 0.75%
Recurring bills3× More Rewardsabout 0.45%
Transit3× More Rewardsabout 0.45%
Drugstores3× More Rewardsabout 0.45%
Travel3× More Rewardsabout 0.45%
Entertainment3× More Rewardsabout 0.45%
Phone and internet3× More Rewardsabout 0.45%
Streaming3× More Rewardsabout 0.45%
Online shopping3× More Rewardsabout 0.45%
Convenience stores3× More Rewardsabout 0.45%
Office supplies3× More Rewardsabout 0.45%
Other spending3× More Rewardsabout 0.45%

High-return categories usually have a monthly or annual cap, and issuers exclude some merchants. Imported on September 6, 2026, not checked line by line.

Included insurance

Extended warranty
1 year
Purchase protection
90 day(s)
Mobile device
$1,000, 1 year

Coverage amounts and number of days are as stated in the certificate of insurance.

← Back to the card library