RBC · Visa
RBC RateAdvantage Visa Card
Low interest
Annual feeNone
Foreign transaction fee2.5%
Purchase rate—
Income requirementNot stated
Welcome offer
Not verified yetWelcome offer not verified yet
This card's data was imported on September 6, 2026 and has not been checked against the issuer's page yet. Check the issuer's website before you apply.
Fees and requirements
- Annual fee
- No annual fee
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
- Purchase rate
- Not stated
- Cash advance rate
- Not stated
- Income requirement
- Not stated
- Costco in store
- Not accepted (Costco takes only Mastercard in store)
Fees and rates were imported on September 6, 2026.
Included insurance
- Extended warranty
- 1 year
- Purchase protection
- 90 day(s)
Coverage amounts and number of days are as stated in the certificate of insurance.