RBC · Visa · Business card

RBC Visa CreditLine for Small Business Card

Annual feeNone
Foreign transaction fee2.5%
Purchase rate—
Income requirementNot stated

Welcome offer

Verified · Oct 11

No public welcome offer right now

Checked on October 11, 2026. See the source page

See this card on the issuer's website ↗

Fees and requirements

Annual fee
No annual fee
Foreign transaction fee
2.5%
Purchase rate
Not stated
Cash advance rate
Not stated
Income requirement
Not stated
Costco in store
Not accepted (Costco takes only Mastercard in store)

Fees and rates were imported on September 6, 2026, and the annual fee has been checked.

Welcome offer history

I have tracked this card's welcome offer since October 11, 2026, and it has not changed. Each time it changes, the old offer will be struck through and kept here.

  1. Now · Checked October 11, 2026No public welcome offerNo annual fee

Rewards

What each category earns

CategoryEarn per $1
Groceries0.5 points per $1
Dining and delivery0.5 points per $1
Gas and EV charging0.5 points per $1
Recurring bills0.5 points per $1
Transit0.5 points per $1
Drugstores0.5 points per $1
Travel0.5 points per $1
Entertainment0.5 points per $1
Phone and internet0.5 points per $1
Streaming0.5 points per $1
Online shopping0.5 points per $1
Convenience stores0.5 points per $1
Office supplies0.5 points per $1
Other spending0.5 points per $1

High-return categories usually have a monthly or annual cap, and issuers exclude some merchants. Imported on September 6, 2026, not checked line by line.

Included insurance

Extended warranty
1 year
Purchase protection
90 day(s)

Coverage amounts and number of days are as stated in the certificate of insurance.

← Back to the card library