Scotiabank · Visa · Business card
Scotia Home Hardware PRO Visa Business Card
Travel points
Annual feeNone
Foreign transaction fee—
Purchase rate—
Income requirementNot stated
Welcome offer
Verified · Oct 11Up to 15,000 Scene+ points
Earn up to 15,000 Scene+ points when you spend $1,500 at Home Hardware stores or online in the first 3 months.
- Minimum spend
- $1,500 in 3 months
- Apply by
- November 30, 2026
Checked on October 11, 2026. See the source page
See this card on the issuer's website ↗Fees and requirements
- Annual fee
- No annual fee
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated
- Purchase rate
- Not stated
- Cash advance rate
- Not stated
- Income requirement
- Not stated
- Costco in store
- Not accepted (Costco takes only Mastercard in store)
Fees and rates were imported on September 6, 2026, and the annual fee has been checked.
Welcome offer history
I have tracked this card's welcome offer since October 11, 2026, and it has not changed. Each time it changes, the old offer will be struck through and kept here.
- Now · Checked October 11, 2026Up to 15,000 Scene+ pointsSpend $1,500 in 3 months · No annual fee
Included insurance
- Extended warranty
- 1 year
- Purchase protection
- 90 day(s)
Coverage amounts and number of days are as stated in the certificate of insurance.