Scotiabank · Visa · Business card

ScotiaLine for business Visa Credit Card

Balance transfer · Low interest

Annual feeNone
Foreign transaction fee—
Purchase rate—
Income requirementNot stated

Welcome offer

Verified · Oct 11

No public welcome offer right now

Checked on October 11, 2026. See the source page

See this card on the issuer's website ↗

Fees and requirements

Annual fee
No annual fee
Foreign transaction fee
Not stated
Purchase rate
Not stated
Cash advance rate
Not stated
Income requirement
Not stated
Costco in store
Not accepted (Costco takes only Mastercard in store)

Fees and rates were imported on September 6, 2026, and the annual fee has been checked.

Welcome offer history

I have tracked this card's welcome offer since October 11, 2026, and it has not changed. Each time it changes, the old offer will be struck through and kept here.

  1. Now · Checked October 11, 2026No public welcome offerNo annual fee

Included insurance

Extended warranty
1 year
Purchase protection
90 day(s)

Coverage amounts and number of days are as stated in the certificate of insurance.

← Back to the card library